White Cliffs Primary College for the Arts, St Radigunds Road,

Dover, Kent, CT17 0LB

©2018 by DFAMAT

Key Dates for 2019 - 2020

Term 1

 

Monday 2 September 2019 Staff Development Day – College closed

Tuesday 3 September 2019 Staff Development Day – College closed

Wednesday 4 September 2019 - Children return to College

Friday 18 October 2019 - Last Day of Term 1

  

Term 2

 

Monday 28 October 2019 - Children return to College

Wednesday 18 December 2019 - Last Day of Term 2

 

Term 3

 

Monday 6 January 2020 - Children return to College

Friday 14 February 2020 - Last day of Term 3

  

Term 4

 

Monday 24 February 2020 - Children return to College

Friday 3 April 2020 - Last day of Term 4

  

Term 5

 

Monday 20 April 2020 - Children return to College

Monday 4 May 2020 - Bank Holiday

Friday 22 May 2020 - Last day of Term 5

  

Term 6

 

Monday 1 June 2020 - Children return to College

Friday 17 July 2020 - Last day of Term 6

Monday 20 July 2020 - Staff Development Day – College closed

Tuesday 21 July 2020 - Staff Development Day – College closed

Wednesday 22 July 2020 - Staff Development Day – College closed